09 MBD__1170x666px

Maluku Barat Daya (English: Southwest Maluku) Regency is a regency of Maluku province, Indonesia. It comprises a number of islands and island groups in the south of the province, including (runnuing from west to east) Liran Island, Wetar Island, Kisar Island, Romang Island, the Leti Islands, the Damer (or Damar) Islands, the Sermata Islands and the Babar Islands. The administrative centre lies at Tiakur on Moa Island (in the Leti Islands), but the largest town is Wonreli (on Kisar Island).

Project Description

    Project Details

    • Client

      Kabupaten Maluku Barat Daya

    • Skills

      • Web Design
      • Dedicated Server
      • Domain & Hosting
      • Web Development
    Live PreviewLive Preview